Knowledgebase
Totalidea Software > Totalidea Software Support Center > Knowledgebase

Before I do activate any feature, are the current settings saved?

Solution

On the very first start of Tweak-XP, the software creates a System-Restore point. You may switch back to this point using the System-Restore feature of Windows XP. Please check the Windows XP documentation or help file for details on the System Restore feature.

Once you have set your system back to a system restore point prior the installation of Windows XP, all changes will be re-set.

Related articles Will all changes be re-set when I uninstall Tweak-XP?
Do the tweaks affect the current user only, or do they affect all user accounts?
What are the limitations of the demo version?
Can the Tweak products damage my system?
What is the TRIM Performance Optimizer?
Article details
Article ID: 30
Category: Tweak-XP
Views: 432

 
« Go back